power-20-2The Omega Power Twenty program is a monthly prayer conference call for Omega Men only. The intent of the program is to allow an avenue for members of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. to dwell together in unity to pray.

The call is scheduled for the last Friday of every month at 6am Central/ 7am Eastern/ 5am Mountain/ 4am Pacific. During the call, specific Brothers lead prayers on different subjects, as well as pray over special prayer requests that are made by Brothers on the call. The call lasts approximately twenty minutes.

Dial in Number: (760) 569-9000 Participant Access Code: 382145#

The conference call can hold up to 96 brothers. Brothers are free to enter or exit the call anytime within the twenty minute period.

cboyd-slider2