power-20-2

to be updated

Time: 6am Central /7am Eastern / 5am Mountain / 4am Pacific

Duration: Approximately 20 minutes

Dial in Number: (760) 569-9000

Participant Access Code: 382145#

The conference call can hold up to 96 brothers. Brothers are free to enter or exit the call anytime within the twenty minute period.